About Us

2018-05-05 PAGE Collection

Phil-Asian Gaming Expo (PAGE), is dedicated to building a trustworthy, fair and transparent platform, PAGE is a comprehensive event including trade show, conference, launching and awards. Through these activities we hope that PAGE can guide the industry to become a better, more self-confident and disciplined.

PAGE wishes to become the hub of Asia's entertainment industry and the event you never want to miss, PAGE will be your one-stop learning center which enables you to find your new connections, new trend products and solutions for your business.

PAGE, Phil-Asian Gaming Expo – first gaming industry trade show that supported by Pagcor, the event will take place at SMX CONVENTION CENTER MANILA in 2019, estimated 200 exhibitors and 30,000 professionals will attend, with a show size of 20,000 square meters.

 

 

Login

Hint: member registration for 2019 is not open.
Quick Login

首页> 展会信息> 关于我们

关于我们

2018-05-02 PAGE 收藏

关于亚洲博览会(亚博会)
亚洲博览会,简称亚博会,亚博会致力于创建行业内有公信力、公平的交流平台,通过展会、研讨会、发布会、颁奖典礼等媒介来支持、影响、引导行业,最终让行业变得更加自律、健康、具有产业自信。

亚博会努力成为菲律宾以及整个亚洲重要的娱乐业枢纽,成为行业不容错过的年度盛会,它为行业专业人士提供一站式的交流学习平台,以便让他们更加容易的建立新的联系、寻找新的产品和解决方案并深入了解最新的全球行业趋势。

亚博会是唯一一个Pagcor支持的行业盛会,展会将于2019年于马尼拉SMX展览中心举行,预计迎来200个参展商及30000名专业观众,展览面积预估达到20000平米。

 

登录

提示: 2019 会员注册暂未开放
快捷登录