Copyright


1. The copyright of all contents whose sources are labeled PAGE belongs to the Site; if you want to reference or repost, you only need to specify the source and the original link; if you want to repost a great number of contents, please write us to obtain authorization.

2. The articles, yellow pages, LOGO, images, etc. on the Site are provided by third-party authors, recommended by net friends, or obtained from the internet and edited (part of the newspaper/print media contents are repost from our partner web media), which are for study and reference purposes only. If there is an infringement of your copyright, please contact us and the Site will make corrections in three business days.

3. If your website or institution puts any resources from the Site to commercial use, for the contents originally from the Site, you need to negotiate with the Site; for the contents from other sources, please contact the copyright owner.

4. PAGE does not guarantee the accuracy, security and integrity of all information, please evaluate these things by yourself during reading, and PAGE shall not be responsible for any form of loss or damage to you or your company caused by the information mentioned above.

5. Without PAGE's permission, you shall not hotlink or misappropriate the resources of the Site, replicate or imitate the Site, or establish a mirror image on a PAGE server. All intellectual property rights of all content, technical tools and services solo- or jointly developed by PAGE are owned by PAGE, which any person shall not infringe, violate, or use without authorization.


If you have any questions regarding copyright, please contact us and we will make corrections in three business days.
Email:inquiry@phil-asiangamingexpo.com

Login

Hint: member registration for 2019 is not open.
Quick Login

首页> 展会信息> 版权

版权声明

2018-05-02 PAGE 收藏

1、所有来源标注为亚博会(yabohui2019.com)的内容版权均为本站所有,若您需要引用、转载,只需要注明来源及原文链接即可,如涉及大面积转载,请来信告知,获取授权。

 

2、本站所提供的文章资讯、素材黄页、LOGO、图片等内容均为第三方作者提供、网友推荐、互联网整理而来(部分报媒/平媒内容转载自网络合作媒体),仅供学习参考,如有侵犯您的版权,请联系我们,本站将在三个工作日内改正。

 

3、若您的网站或机构从本站获取的一切资源进行商业使用,除来源为本站的资料需与本站协商外,其他资源请自行联系版权所有人。

 

4、亚博会不保证所有资讯内容的准确性、安全性和完整性,请您在阅读过程中自行确认,亚博会亦不承担上述资讯对您或您的公司造成的任何形式的损失或伤害。

 

5、未经亚博会允许,不得盗链、盗用本站资源;不得复制或仿造本网站,不得在亚博会(yabohui2019.com)所属的服务器上建立镜像,亚博会对其自行开发的或和他人共同开发的所有内容、技术手段和服务拥有全部知识产权,任何人不得侵害或破坏,也不得擅自使用。

 

如有任何版权问题,请联系我们,本站将在三个工作日内改正。
联系人: Lee Chao
Email: inquiry@phil-asiangamingexpo.com

登录

提示: 2019 会员注册暂未开放
快捷登录